Call Me On the Radio! Sunday, March 1 at 10 am EST

Ann Voorhees BakerI am so pleased and honored to announce that I’ve been asked to be Adriane Berg’s very first guest on the launch of her new syndicated radio show:  “Generation Bold:  The Fountain of Truth.”  Generation Bold will be broadcast on “real” radio on several stations across the country, as well as being live-streamed on Biztalk Radio.  It will also be archived on the website for Generation Bold: The Fountain of Truth and on the Biztalk Radio website.

I’ll be on at 10 am EST – which I’d like everyone to note is 7 am in my time zone here in Southern California. That’s how much I love Adriane and her new show; I’ve promised her that I’ll have finished my first cup of coffee and willed myself to full consciousness before 7 am on a Sunday!

So, please listen in, and if you’re moved to do so, please call in! Here are the details:

Date: Sunday March 1

Time: 10:00 am Eastern, 9:00 Central, 8:00 Mountain, 7:00 Pacific

Tune in at: BizTalkRadio

Or if you get one of these stations, tune in at:

WLEE AM 990 Richmond, VA
KCTU FM 88.7 Wichita, KS
KSBN AM 1230 Spokane, WA
KSCR AM 1320 Eugene, OR
WDXI AM 1310 Jackson, TN
KJPW AM 1390 Waynesville, MO
WPTX AM 1690 Lexington Park, MD
WRIK AM 750 Brookport, KY
KBNN AM 750 Lebanon, MO
WDRO AM 1490 Cairo, KY
KCUP AM 1230 Toledo, OH

Call in  for listeners: (973)655-5987

I’ll be on for the first 15 minutes of Adriane’s hour-long show, so tune in right at 10 am Eastern,  and call in to join the conversation if you’d like. Talk with you then!

Ann V. Baker signature

 

 

 

Share our site with your friends:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: